Committee Constitution

Members of ICC Committee of the Company:-

1. Ms. Nivrita Ghildyal, Chairperson
2. Ms. Akshita Ummat, Ligal Consultant
3. Mr. Amit Singh, Member
4. Ms. Chanchal, Member
5. Ms. Ankita Mishra, Member
6. Mr. Naveen Kumar, Member
7. Mr. Amrendra Pandey, Member
8. Mr. Rakesh, Member

About Us

Nifco is built on values which provide the framework for everything we do – these values are called the Nifco Spirit. Fostered at Nifco's inception and passed down from...


Nifco India Pvt. Ltd.
Plot no-122, Sector-8, Imt-Manesar
Haryana, India
P: 0124-4998215